Young Artist Workshop (All ages welcome: 8+)

Sunday, February 23, 2020
1:00pm to 3:30pm

Thomas Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Moscato)

Monday, February 24, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Kayla Instructing

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Wine)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Rachel Instructing

Coworkers Night Out!

Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:00pm to 8:30pm

TBD Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (Buy one drink, get one 1/2 off)

Friday, February 28, 2020
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Kayla/Thomas Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (In Class Drink Specials)

Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:00pm to 4:30pm

Thomas/Rachel Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (In Class Drink Specials)

Saturday, February 29, 2020
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Kayla Instructing

~We are Closed~

Sunday, March 01, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Moscato)

Monday, March 02, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Kayla Instructing

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, March 03, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Wine)

Wednesday, March 04, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Rachel Instructing