$25 SANGRIA SUNDAY (FIRST SANGRIA FREE) Winter Birch

Sunday, January 19, 2020
1:00pm to 3:00pm

$25.00 per seat

Amanda/Nikki Instructing

$25 Moscato Monday (half price bottles of moscato) Winter Farm

Monday, January 20, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$25.00 per seat

Nikki Instructing

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Instructing

$25 Wine Down Wednesday (1/2 price bottles of wine) Take Me Away

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$25.00 per seat

Amanda Instructing

Thirty Dollar Throwback Thursday - Snowy Evergreens

Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$30.00 per seat

Natalie Instructing

Date Night! Paint this on 1 canvas or spread it across 2 and make it a date night! Owl Always Love You

Friday, January 24, 2020
7:30pm to 10:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Nikki/Rachel Instructing

Mimosa Morning (First Mimosa Free) Moonlit Forest

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:30am to 12:30pm

$35.00 per seat

Nikki Instructing

*NEW* Choose Your Color: Boho Elephant

Saturday, January 25, 2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Rachel/Nikki Instructing

Snowy Night

Saturday, January 25, 2020
7:30pm to 10:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Kaylea/Rachel Instructing

kids (6+) and adults welcome! Love Never Melts- choose your snowman!

Sunday, January 26, 2020
1:00pm to 3:00pm

$25.00 per seat

Nikki/Rachel Instructing

Moscato Monday (half price bottles of moscato) Winter Twilight

Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$35.00 per seat

Ashton Instructing

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Instructing