kids (6+) and adults welcome! Love Never Melts- choose your snowman!

Sunday, January 26, 2020
1:00pm to 3:00pm

$25.00 per seat

Nikki Instructing

$25 Class: Moscato Monday (half price bottles of moscato) Winter River

Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$25.00 per seat

Ashton Instructing

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Instructing

Wine Down Wednesday (1/2 price bottles of wine) Polar Bear Dreams

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$35.00 per seat

Amanda Instructing

Visit Our Private Party Page- ask about our deals!

Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:00am to 8:00pm

Instructing

Date Night! Paint this on 1 canvas or spread it across 2 and make it a date night! Northern Lights

Friday, January 31, 2020
7:30pm to 10:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Ashton/Amanda Instructing

kids (6+) and adults welcome! Snowbert

Saturday, February 01, 2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm

$25.00 per seat

Nikki Instructing

$25 Class: Howlin' at the Moon

Saturday, February 01, 2020
7:30pm to 10:00pm

$25.00 per seat

Rachel/Amanda Instructing

~We are Closed~

Sunday, February 02, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Instructing

Fundraiser *Open to the Public! * Multiple Sclerosis Society: Free Bird

Monday, February 03, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$35.00 per seat

Kaylea/Nikki Instructing

Come create for a GREAT CAUSE!

Part of each registration will

BOOK SEATS

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, February 04, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Instructing

$25 Warm Weather Wednesday: Sunburst

Wednesday, February 05, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$25.00 per seat

Amanda Instructing