Dancing in the Moonlight

Saturday, April 11, 2020
7:30pm to 10:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Nikki/Kaylea Instructing

~We are Closed~ Happy Easter

Sunday, April 12, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Harry Potter Movie and Trivia Night- Hogwarts!

Monday, April 13, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$35.00 per seat

Nikki Instructing

We stream one of our favorite HARRY POTTER movies WHILE YOU PAINT!
Also, some TRIVIA for e

BOOK SEATS

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Wine Down Wednesday (1/2 price bottles of wine) Moonlit Love

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$35.00 per seat

Amanda Instructing

Thirty Dollar Throwback Thursday - Waterfall

Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$30.00 per seat

Ashton/Natalie Instructing

Date Night! Paint this on 1 canvas or spread it across 2 and make it a date night! Lovin' the Ocean

Friday, April 17, 2020
7:30pm to 10:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Amanda/Kaylea Instructing

Family Day: kids (6+) and adults welcome! Bubbles

Saturday, April 18, 2020
10:30am to 12:30pm

$25.00 per seat

Amanda Instructing

Sunburst

Saturday, April 18, 2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Rachel/TBD Instructing

*NEW* Tree Summit

Saturday, April 18, 2020
7:30pm to 10:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Rachel/TBD Instructing

SANGRIA SUNDAY (FIRST SANGRIA FREE) Bayou Dreams

Sunday, April 19, 2020
1:00pm to 3:00pm

$35.00 per seat

Rachel Instructing

$25 Moscato Monday (half price bottles of moscato) Flamingo

Monday, April 20, 2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm

$25.00 per seat

Nikki Instructing