~We are Closed~

Sunday, January 19, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Moscato)

Monday, January 20, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Kayla Instructing

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Wine)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Kaylea Instructing

Visit Our Private Party Page- ask about our deals!

Thursday, January 23, 2020
10:00am to 8:00pm

Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (Buy one drink, get one 1/2 off)

Friday, January 24, 2020
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Kaylea/Thomas Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (In Class Drink Specials)

Saturday, January 25, 2020
2:00pm to 4:30pm

Thomas/Sheila Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (In Class Drink Specials)

Saturday, January 25, 2020
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Thomas/TBD Instructing

Young Artist Workshop (All ages welcome: 8+)

Sunday, January 26, 2020
1:00pm to 3:30pm

Thomas Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Moscato)

Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Kayla Instructing

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Wine)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Rachel Instructing