~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (First Mimosa Free)

Sunday, June 21, 2020
1:00pm to 3:30pm

Thomas Instructing

WE ARE OPEN ONCE AGAIN! 

We are VERY excited to see and have fun with you all, the

BOOK SEATS

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Moscato)

Friday, June 26, 2020
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Rachel Instructing

WE ARE OPEN ONCE AGAIN! 

We are VERY excited to see and have fun with you all, the

BOOK SEATS

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (In Class Drink Specials)

Saturday, June 27, 2020
2:00pm to 4:30pm

Kayla Instructing

WE ARE OPEN ONCE AGAIN! 

We are VERY excited to see and have fun with you all, the

BOOK SEATS

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (In Class Drink Specials)

Saturday, June 27, 2020
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Rachel Instructing

WE ARE OPEN ONCE AGAIN! 

We are VERY excited to see and have fun with you all, the

BOOK SEATS

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (First Mimosa Free)

Sunday, June 28, 2020
1:00pm to 3:30pm

Kayla Instructing

WE ARE OPEN ONCE AGAIN! 

We are VERY excited to see and have fun with you all, the

BOOK SEATS

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Wine)

Wednesday, July 01, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Instructing

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (Buy one drink, get one 1/2 off)

Friday, July 03, 2020
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Instructing

~We are Closed~ Happy Fourth Weekend!!

Saturday, July 04, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

~We are Closed~ Happy Fourth Weekend!!

Sunday, July 05, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Moscato)

Monday, July 06, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Instructing

~We are Closed~

Tuesday, July 07, 2020
8:00am to 10:00pm

~Creators Choice Workshop~ Choose from over 50 Designs! (1/2 Off Bottles of Wine)

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Instructing